2016 - 2017 Calendar & Special Events


We are closed on the following days:

Scheduled Closed Days Dates
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2016
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24, 2016
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2016
Day After Christmas Monday December 26, 2016
Day After New Year Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16, 2017
In-Service Day Monday February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
In-Service Day Friday June 16, 2017

 

prom dresses 2016 hot trends prom dresse hot trends prom dresse prom dresses 2016 prom dresses 2016 prom dresses 2016 prom dresses 2016 hot trends prom dresse